The Charleston Hurling club holds elections each year at the Annual General Meeting to fill the board. 

2024 Board Members

Chair: Brian Bland

Vice ChairRyan Finn

Treasurer: Joseph O'Callaghan

Secretary: Andrew Maron

Recruitment Chair: Austin Dain

Special Events: Paul Sebestyan

Sponsorship & Fundraisingunfilled

Public Relations Officer: Frank Conrad


Download our bylaws.

Regulations of the USGAA

Access the USGAA regulations and Bylaws here.